The CBA-EM Committee The CBA-East Midlands group is run by a volunteer committee of members. New committee members are always encouraged voting takes place at the AGM in March. To contact any of the committee members, click the names below: Council for British Archaeology East Midlands Group: Archaeology for all  Charity No. 1082287 Are you looking for the main CBA national site? Click here for Chairman Marilyn Palmer Vice Chairman Peter Allen Treasurer Carolyn Chenery Secretary and Publicity Officer David Ingham Meetings Secretary vacant Membership Secretary     Nicholas Povey   Ordinary Members Alan Baker Bill Clark Sue Cotton Gareth Davies Paul Dickinson Clive Hart Debbie Miles-Williams Celia Morris Wendy Scott Chris Wardle Catherine Wells Central CBA representative Jim Thomas   East Midlands Made with Xara Web Designer Council for British Archaeology