The CBA South Midlands Committee The CBA South Midlands group is run by a committee of members. New committee members are always encouraged voting takes place at the AGM in October, although new members can also be co-opted in between. To contact any of the CBA South Midlands committee members, click the names below: Are you looking for the main CBA national site? Click here for Chairman Steve Lawrence Treasurer Helen Parslow Secretary, Membership Secretary and Website Editor David Ingham Journal Editor    Nick Crank Bedfordshire representatives  Antony Walsh   Buckinghamshire representatives  Nathan Blick Pauline Hey Northamptonshire representatives  Rob Atkins Andy Chapman Oxfordshire representatives  Anni Byard South Midlands Council for British Archaeology South Midlands Group: Archaeology for all     Charity No. 1055411 Made with Xara Web Designer Council for British Archaeology