Current Committee Members

Click on each name for a short biography

David Stocker Chair
English Heritage, Lincolnshire

David Baker Vice Chair
Bletsoe, Bedford

Emma Chapman Secretary
Rotherfield, East Sussex

Andrew Marriott Treasurer
Great Smeaton, North Yorkshire

Josh Schwieso Membership Secretary
Spaxton, Somerset

Jackie Hall Editor
Linton, Cambridgeshire

Aleksandra McClain Website Officer & Assistant Editor
Department of Archaeology, University of York

Duncan Wright Book Reviews Editor
Department of Archaeology, Exeter University

Anne Sassin Conference Organizer
Farnham, Surrey

Diane Wren Publicity Officer
Department of Archaeology, University of Nottingham

Kevin Booth Publications Officer
English Heritage, York

Kristjan Ahronson Research Committee Chair
School of History, Welsh History, and Archaeology, University of Bangor

Joseph Elders Ex-officio member
Cathedrals and Church Buildings Division, Church of England