Current Committee Members

Click on each name for a short biography

Lawrence Butler Honorary President
Swaffham, Cambridgeshire
lasbutler@btinternet.com

David Stocker Chair
English Heritage, Lincolnshire
david.stocker1066@btinternet.com

David Baker Vice Chair
Bletsoe, Bedford
dbb@suttons.org.uk

Emma Chapman Secretary
Rotherfield, East Sussex
erc50@cam.ac.uk

Andrew Marriott Treasurer
Great Smeaton, North Yorkshire
AGMARRIOTT@aol.com

Josh Schwieso Membership Secretary
Spaxton, Somerset
schwieso@hotmail.co.uk

Jackie Hall Editor
Linton, Cambridgeshire
jackie.hall@riveyhill.co.uk

Aleksandra McClain Website Officer & Assistant Editor
Department of Archaeology, University of York
aleksm42@gmail.com

Duncan Wright Book Reviews Editor
Department of Archaeology, Exeter University
dww202@ex.ac.uk

Anne Sassin Conference Organizer
Farnham, Surrey
asassinallen@gmail.com

Diane Wren Publicity Officer
Department of Archaeology, University of Nottingham
dv.wren@googlemail.com

Kevin Booth Publications Officer
English Heritage, York
kevin.booth@english-heritage.org.uk

Kristjan Ahronson Research Committee Chair
School of History, Welsh History, and Archaeology, University of Bangor
k.ahronson@bangor.ac.uk

Joseph Elders Ex-officio member
Cathedrals and Church Buildings Division, Church of England
joseph.elders@churchofengland.org