On the ground

Up Close With: the Stone Ages

Multiple dates and times available

We're going out into the wild! Each month the Participation team at World Museum will be set loose on Gallery, bringing our handling collections out for you to explore and enjoy. Keep your eyes peeled for our team and their trolley full of incredible stories and specimens. THIS MONTH - The Stone Age on Floor Three

Location

World Museum Liverpool, William Brown Street , Liverpool, Merseyside, L3 8EN, United Kingdom

Schedule

Fri, 29 Jul

1:00 PM

Fri, 01 Jul

1:00 PM

Sat, 30 Jul

1:00 PM

Sat, 23 Jul

1:00 PM

Sat, 02 Jul

1:00 PM

Fri, 08 Jul

1:00 PM

Sat, 09 Jul

1:00 PM

Sat, 16 Jul

1:00 PM

Fri, 15 Jul

1:00 PM

Fri, 22 Jul

1:00 PM

Duration of event

2 hours